点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.4

点评

    Damil
    ma

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Friederike Sporer
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月18日

    Nice stay

    Nice room, cosy terrace, friendly staff:)
    Björn
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日

    جيد جدا

    Very nice staff. Very clean. Good location. Nice terrace. شكرًا جزيلا
    Irene Zaccaro
    it

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月8日

    Not for girls

    The place is great, nice roms , nice terrace , nice position, and clean. Not for girls traveling alone, the staff was very kind with everyone and with me also during my staing, but when i was cheking out the guy of the ryad tried to kiss me by force. Unbelieveble. If you're travelling alone and you're a girl maybe another place is better.
    Charles Haynes
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月6日

    Good location, check-in experience could have been better.

    Owner was out of town on vacation, and due to some mis-communication we had to wait for almost an hour to be met and let in to the property. Room was up two flights of narrow stairs, so not really suitable for someone with heavy luggage. Downstairs rooms are hot and stuffy, but upstairs rooms have nice breeze. Breakfast is apparently included, but we never saw the person who was supposed to make breakfasts.
    Fabulous location, right in the heart of the old medina. Authentic traditional riyad, nice rooftop views. Kitchen access was a nice feature, and washer was a plus.
    Bohumil
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月27日
    Location inside Medina, not far away from entry, access by car. Special accommodation, on the roof, kind of "tent" (positive), terrase part of you private space, very romatic and exciting Served wines and drinks (unusual in Marocco)
    Salah
    ma

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin Ra
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月20日

    MAGIC EL JADIDA

    NOTHING.
    ALL.
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月27日

    BEAUTIFUL spot next to attractions,cafes, and shops. Highlight of our vacation

    N/a
    Great staff and location. Meals served on premises.
    Mithralas
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月23日
    Our room should have air condition but IT DIDN'T. Staff doesnt speak english at communicative level.
    Well situated. Nice staff.
    Ting
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月17日
    Good
    Short stay in El-Jadida
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Extremely friendly and homey staff. Everybody working there seemed to be a genuinely nice person.

    What I had of the breakfast was fine, just that it arrived at 830 whereas the other worker said it would arrive at 8. My bus was leaving at 855, so I did not have time to have a full, proper breakfast.
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    The staff was so extremely helpful; we were traveling with our 14 month old son and they went out of their way to provide information, assistance, etc. They made the whole experience. We would highly recommend this guesthouse!!!
    Gabrielle
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nadia
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    In El Jadida a good option

    you could here other guests open and closing doors, polyester sheets, small bathroom, no private balcony. Therfore a little expensive for a single person.
    There are 2 roof terraces, one good for enjoying the evening with a bar without view and one only for the view (or breakfast). I had the room with private bath, it was quite ok and warm (it was cold in other places in April) and the bed had a comfi matrass. The personal is totally friendly and I felt very welcomed.
    alexblock
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月21日
    Problems with hot water in the shower (it was chilly so we simply couldn’t take shower) and with the flush in the toilet. There were biting flies in the room so it was hard to sleep well at night.
    Very welcoming and kind hosts. Good internet connection which is hard to find in Morocco! Heather in the room is a saviour because it’s chilly on the street and in the room.
    mattrogers143
    ma

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月21日

    Excellent location and great staff

    Noise from the street was a little bit of an issue at first. There were some flies in the room when we first entered but once we got them out the window, we were fine.
    The staff were very friendly and welcoming to us, and provided a great breakfast (additional cost). The house is in a great location very close to the Portuguese cistern and a short walk to the ocean-side park and the souq.
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carol
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月12日

    Pay more stay somewhere else!

    Not very clean, room musty and smelly. Breakfast very poor not worth the money. Frankly pay a little more stay somewhere else.
    Nice location
正在载入点评