点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.3

点评

    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月27日

    BEAUTIFUL spot next to attractions,cafes, and shops. Highlight of our vacation

    N/a
    Great staff and location. Meals served on premises.
    Mithralas
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月23日
    Our room should have air condition but IT DIDN'T. Staff doesnt speak english at communicative level.
    Well situated. Nice staff.
    Ting
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月17日
    Good
    Short stay in El-Jadida
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Extremely friendly and homey staff. Everybody working there seemed to be a genuinely nice person.

    What I had of the breakfast was fine, just that it arrived at 830 whereas the other worker said it would arrive at 8. My bus was leaving at 855, so I did not have time to have a full, proper breakfast.
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    The staff was so extremely helpful; we were traveling with our 14 month old son and they went out of their way to provide information, assistance, etc. They made the whole experience. We would highly recommend this guesthouse!!!
    Gabrielle
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nadia
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    In El Jadida a good option

    you could here other guests open and closing doors, polyester sheets, small bathroom, no private balcony. Therfore a little expensive for a single person.
    There are 2 roof terraces, one good for enjoying the evening with a bar without view and one only for the view (or breakfast). I had the room with private bath, it was quite ok and warm (it was cold in other places in April) and the bed had a comfi matrass. The personal is totally friendly and I felt very welcomed.
    alexblock
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月21日
    Problems with hot water in the shower (it was chilly so we simply couldn’t take shower) and with the flush in the toilet. There were biting flies in the room so it was hard to sleep well at night.
    Very welcoming and kind hosts. Good internet connection which is hard to find in Morocco! Heather in the room is a saviour because it’s chilly on the street and in the room.
    Matt
    ma

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月21日

    Excellent location and great staff

    Noise from the street was a little bit of an issue at first. There were some flies in the room when we first entered but once we got them out the window, we were fine.
    The staff were very friendly and welcoming to us, and provided a great breakfast (additional cost). The house is in a great location very close to the Portuguese cistern and a short walk to the ocean-side park and the souq.
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carol
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月12日

    Pay more stay somewhere else!

    Not very clean, room musty and smelly. Breakfast very poor not worth the money. Frankly pay a little more stay somewhere else.
    Nice location
    ValentinoVilnius
    lt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    Bed was not very comfortable
    Cozy and clean room with artistic decorations, friendly staff, nice bathroom
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月4日

    Fine for the price but room needs a refresh

    Room felt a bit damp and there was even a bit of mould on the walls. I think this is because there is no ventilation for the ensuite bathroom
    Good location. Staff were friendly, roof terrace area is nice to chill out.
    AnnNI
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月27日

    Friendly and good value for money

    The bed in our room was SO hard. Moroccan beds are quite hard in general but this was extreme!
    The staff were really friendly, we stayed up chatting with the owner and two of the guys who worked there, they taught us Arabic words and helped us plan our onward journey the next day. Lots of mint tea :) The rooftop terrace was nice too for a beer.
    MariaJankowska
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Noreen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Agnieszka
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日

    This is the coolest place!!!

    Everything is more than perfect!
    This is absolutely the best place I have stayed in in my life. A true gem among all the places. It is run by people who truly know what good vibe stands for. The rooms are spacious, cozy, clean and impossibly comfortable, the terrace has two floors and looks like the best Berlin club one can come across. The staff is caring, helpful and extremely nice - you really feel like at home from the very very beginning. Breakfasts on the terrace are one of the most unique experiences I've had during my whole stay in Morocco. And there is a dog, the cutest thing in the world, a small creature with a hidden face :) I want to come back to El Jadida just to spend one more day here!
    Magdalena
    at

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月25日
    Unfortunately the cushiuons were a little bit smelly.
    The guy who did the Check-In with us was very nice and helpful, the room was nice and even had a TV in it. After confirming my reservation they wrote me an e-Mail, where they sent me a map how to get there and where the nearest parking spot would be. The location is perfect for exploting the old portuguese city!
    Adrienne
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月12日

    I had a great time in El Jadida and the staff at the property were really helpful.

    Audrone
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日

    Very good

    Everything was very good
    Very friedly staff. It was very sad, that the owner doesnt speak english. But despite that, we felt very welcome there. The room was clean, and warm. The terrace with the view was amazing.
正在载入点评