Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
7,8
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Mariachiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 luglio 2018

    Piacevole e rilassante.

    Personale gentile e simpatico, gatto e cane coccolosi, buona colazione e camera accogliente.
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CAMILLA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enrico
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 maggio 2018

    Accogliente

    Ottima posizione, bellissima terrazza, personale gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Ottimo anche il cibo (è possibile ordinare la cena).
    Sabrina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simona
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 aprile 2018

    Buon soggiorno

    Mancava il set di cortesia...shampoo e bagnoschiuma.
    Colazione ottima servita in terrazza, personale gentile e disponibile. La camera quadrupla, per noi due è stata ottima! La posizione è centrale vicino le cisterne.
    Melo1986
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kevin Ra
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 luglio 2018

    MAGIC EL JADIDA

    NOTHING.
    ALL.
    Nicole
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 giugno 2018

    BEAUTIFUL spot next to attractions,cafes, and shops. Highlight of our vacation

    N/a
    Great staff and location. Meals served on premises.
    Mithralas
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 giugno 2018
    Our room should have air condition but IT DIDN'T. Staff doesnt speak english at communicative level.
    Well situated. Nice staff.
    Ting
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 giugno 2018
    Good
    Short stay in El-Jadida
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 maggio 2018

    Extremely friendly and homey staff. Everybody working there seemed to be a genuinely nice person.

    What I had of the breakfast was fine, just that it arrived at 830 whereas the other worker said it would arrive at 8. My bus was leaving at 855, so I did not have time to have a full, proper breakfast.
    Christine
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    The staff was so extremely helpful; we were traveling with our 14 month old son and they went out of their way to provide information, assistance, etc. They made the whole experience. We would highly recommend this guesthouse!!!
    Gabrielle
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nadia
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018

    In El Jadida a good option

    you could here other guests open and closing doors, polyester sheets, small bathroom, no private balcony. Therfore a little expensive for a single person.
    There are 2 roof terraces, one good for enjoying the evening with a bar without view and one only for the view (or breakfast). I had the room with private bath, it was quite ok and warm (it was cold in other places in April) and the bed had a comfi matrass. The personal is totally friendly and I felt very welcomed.
    alexblock
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 aprile 2018
    Problems with hot water in the shower (it was chilly so we simply couldn’t take shower) and with the flush in the toilet. There were biting flies in the room so it was hard to sleep well at night.
    Very welcoming and kind hosts. Good internet connection which is hard to find in Morocco! Heather in the room is a saviour because it’s chilly on the street and in the room.
    Matt
    ma

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 aprile 2018

    Excellent location and great staff

    Noise from the street was a little bit of an issue at first. There were some flies in the room when we first entered but once we got them out the window, we were fine.
    The staff were very friendly and welcoming to us, and provided a great breakfast (additional cost). The house is in a great location very close to the Portuguese cistern and a short walk to the ocean-side park and the souq.
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carol
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    12 aprile 2018

    Pay more stay somewhere else!

    Not very clean, room musty and smelly. Breakfast very poor not worth the money. Frankly pay a little more stay somewhere else.
    Nice location
    ValentinoVilnius
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 aprile 2018
    Bed was not very comfortable
    Cozy and clean room with artistic decorations, friendly staff, nice bathroom
Caricamento recensioni...