This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Adrienne
    au
    10
    12 February 2018
    I had a great time in El Jadida and the staff at the property were really helpful.
    Audrone
    lt
    10
    25 January 2018
    Very good
    Everything was very good
    Very friedly staff. It was very sad, that the owner doesnt speak english. But despite that, we felt very welcome there. The room was clean, and warm. The terrace with the view was amazing.
    Antonio Reymundez
    es
    10
    21 January 2018
    Very cosy
    no
    8.8
    21 January 2018
    The best place to stay in El Jadida
    I didn't get the room I had booked. They explained that this room had a problem with wifi. But the rooms were next to each other.. However, the room was perfect. I just found it a little strange. Music from the bar was a little annoying when I wanted to go to sleep early.
    Charming guest house in a beautiful old building. The location couldn't be better, few meters from the Cisterne. There's a roof terrasse with a bar. The best thing was the the cutest dog (and cat) living there!
    Jessica Gould
    za
    10
    12 January 2018
    One night in El Jadida is all you need
    The bed is too hard
    The terrace
    wolfgrel
    ru
    10
    9 January 2018
    Good location, great staff. All attraction is near.
    Alberto
    es
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    There is a dog and a cat in the hotel, so it should be taken into consideration by allergic people.
    Very well located inside the medina. The owners are welcoming and very friendly.
    Florence
    ma
    10
    2 January 2018
    I definitely recommend this place, it's an amazing value for money.
    No hot water, tasteless breakfast (you better go out and have a proper Moroccan breakfast).
    Very nice and quiet place, very friendly staff, excellent location
    mark
    ma
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    once found great and value for money
    less pancakes variety for breakfast
    room great wifi good service good full of interesting travellers
    Nina
    si
    9.2
    27 November 2017
    Everything was fine - but nothing special at all. Breakfest was not included.
    Hot water in shower - not so usuall in Morocco, really comfy terace, very helpfull hostel stuff.
    lu
    7.5
    22 November 2017
    When we showered we nearly flooded the bathroom. It was cold in the room, but they had a little heater.
    Great location, very easy to find. Not far from the citern and the seaside. The staff was polite and the room was clean.
    Martin
    gb
    9.2
    17 November 2017
    great value, lovely rooftop views and fantastic location
    A little bit of noise from the street but this is the case most places
    A very warm welcoming place with very friendly cat and dog who live there and enjoy meeting all the new guests. The staff were friendly and gave good advice for things to do but the best thing about this place is the fantastic location right in the right of the old town as well the spectacular views from the roof terrace.
    Jasna
    si
    9.6
    17 November 2017
    Cosy room in hotel within a medina
    Although we have reserved a so called 'quiet room', the noise was about the same as in a regular room. But no big issue, the sleeping was still good.
    Staying inside of the medina can be noisy and crowdy, but not here. The location is easy to find, in a mostly peaceful street, parking available nearby (2 euros/day). Staff is kind. You can have a good breakfast on a hotel's terrace and enjoy the morning sun :-)
    AKSANA BAKSE
    lt
    9.6
    17 November 2017
    Nothing
    Very good location, easy to find, staff very kind, very good,fresh and tasty breakfast.
    de
    5.4
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saša Vuksanović
    si
    10
    2 November 2017
    A clean and beautifully styled house
    ma
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    10
    21 October 2017
    Excellent. Beautiful place.
    Super rooms at the roof
    Anna
    pl
    9.2
    16 October 2017
    Nice tent on the rooftop
    if You need a silence, choose a room (tent is above the bar which is also on the roof so when there are people, it is noisy) also bathroom (when you are in the tent) is next to the bar, so if you go there, you need to go through people firstly ;)
    nice place with a friendly staff we have picked up a tent on the rooftop, it was really nice and clean but all in all we liked it, location is very good and breakfast the biggest we have had in Morocco ever :)
    FlyingFish123
    gb
    7.9
    8 October 2017
    A good place to stay in the heart of El Jadida
    Our room was a tent on the roof terrace which was really too small for two single beds. The door wouldn't lock properly and couldn't be secured. On the level below was a bar area which was busy until the early hours. The shared bathroom was basic and I had to ask for the missing toilet paper.
    The owner was very friendly and offered us a pot of tea on arrival. The location couldn't be better in the heart of the old medina and the hotel is a lovely old building.
Loading reviews
Close